Michael B Hair &
Style Reviews:
Stories from our customers

  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star
  • star

5.0 average from 268 ratings

“The receptionist is awesome and takes your coat/bag, asks if you need anything while you wait…”



Thank you for getting my hair on track to being healthy and to grow out the broken off old style. My color looks AMAZING! Always a GREAT job by Maddisen!

Nikki May
November 27, 2019

GM MIchael B! I love , love, love my new color.

Susan Settles
November 21, 2019

Great warm family style environment... and my daughters trim and style came out perfect! Happy to find a reasonably priced natural hair salon (which was hidden right under my nose) close to home!

Isis Dormer-Whitman
November 10, 2019

My stylist did a wonderful job on my color touch-up and blowout today!,, I always get so many compliments on my hair color.

Adrienne Harrison
November 09, 2019

The service was great. Maddisen walked the stylist thru the entire process. Maddisen also corrected blow styling and flat iron technique. The stylist received that information and applied changes. The result was amazing!

Normarie Mclean
November 09, 2019

I love the way my hair feels after I leave the salon. My scalp is massaged and washed and it feels great

Geraldine Jackson
November 08, 2019

This is truly a place where they believe time is money and that the customers time is as valuable as theirs. I have never waited at Michael Bianc and for that I am truly appreciative. I have been to some salon's where 3-5 hour wait is not unheard of and more importantly or equally important, they do fantastic hair, I leave there every time looking great and wondering how am I going to reproduce this, probably have to go back more often.

Marcia Webley
November 07, 2019

Great service as usual!

Jamie Donahue
November 06, 2019

I have been looking for a shop that specialized in natural hair care and I am so happy Michael B Hair & Style was recommended to me. I not only loved the way Mel did my flexi-rod set, but the way I was treated by all of the staff. I would definitely recommend everyone to try this salon.

Tamirah Harmon
November 03, 2019

As a second time customer at Michael B, my experience remains positive. rom the reception staff to my stylist, the customer service was superb as well as my hair. I'm glad I found this salon.

Henrietta Croswell
November 01, 2019

The salon always offers prompt and professional service with a team of talent. Today was no exception. The stylist did an excellent job on my coil out and color touch up

Donna Barnes
October 30, 2019

I love this salon!!! I am never disappointed after my visits. My hair consistently looks amazing.

Kimberly Fenn
October 24, 2019

Beautiful ambiance and such great service.

Alexandra Thomas
October 18, 2019

Everyone in the salon was so welcoming. Bri did an excellent job on my hair. I love it!! I’ll be back.

Jamie Donahue
October 16, 2019

MY visit was great, my stylist was knowledgeable, and personable. I liked all of the preventive measure in place to protect the hair. Felt like a well run salon.

Debbie Hall
October 01, 2019

It’s been a few years since I was last at this salon and the service and customer service are still as phenomenal as ever. Took the commute to get my hair done because I didn’t trust anyone else to do it and knew I’d come out with exactly what I wanted/needed or even better. A+ job as always!

Jodi-ann Walker
September 29, 2019

Brianna was wonderful and very knowledgeable. I look forward to my next visit.

Monique Bean
September 25, 2019

This was a great experience, felt like I was getting a scalp massage not just a wash! My hair feels so much better even after just one visit. The price was higher than I expected but I will go back again.

Cheryl Dennis
September 25, 2019

Wonderful , relaxing experience. Will be a returning customer

Alexis Young
September 23, 2019

Shay, was good. I appreciate the hair care info.

Kelly Dobbs
September 20, 2019

I always enjoy my “me time” at Michael B’s. The staff always makes me that they are glad I came. They are professional and highly skilled as well as exceedingly warm and friendly.

Stephanie Mcintyre
September 20, 2019

I love the service as always.

Makiyah Thomas
September 19, 2019

I have been coming to Michael B for years and I've always had a good experience. I would like to suggest expanding the product line for curly heads. Hair types vary and different products respond differently on each individual head. I would love for Michael B to expand their hair products to reflect the concerns/needs of curly girls/boys. For example, someone may need a light hold whereas someone else may need a more firmer hold. The product you currently use lasts in my hair for one day. I actually have to do my hair over the next day. During my last appointment, to avoid the inconvenience of redoing my hair, I brought my own products. I was told by my stylist that that is not encouraged in the salon. I respected that rule and allowed her to do the usual treatment to my hair. I even considered walking out without her putting anything in my hair and doing my hair once I got home, but I decided against that. So my suggestion would be for you to allow clients (especially curly girls/boys) to bring their own products OR expand your product line to include the different needs of us curly people. Thank you for your consideration. :)

Tiffeny Andrews
September 17, 2019

I was at the salon just last week. I forgot that I would be attending a wedding a week later and decided to come back and have my grey’s covered. I did want some color and I love it. Job well done again even with a different stylist. 😊😊😊

Melissa Morgan
September 08, 2019

I enjoy my visit at the salon. The personal care they give my hair is much appreciated. If there where a rating of ten stars they would have it!!!!! Thank you again and see you soon. Jazz

Jasmine Tewfik
August 31, 2019

I was very pleased with the professionalism at the salon. My stylist was very informative regarding my hair and how I could do things to make it healthier.

Melissa Morgan
August 31, 2019

I wear my hair natural. My first visit to this salon was in June. My hairstylist Brianna is wonderful and very knowledgeable. Everyone there is attentive and super professional and very respectful of your time. I've been there 3 times and never had to wait more than 5 minutes before being seen. It's been a while since I had a hair place to call home. So far, so good. I would recommend this place regardless of your hair type and style.

Martine Thurin
August 30, 2019

I always enjoy my services.

Shareia Anderson
August 29, 2019

I am always happy to come to Michael B to get my hair done. Everyone is so friendly. The hairstylist are all very nice and treat the customers as though they are special.

Geraldine Jackson
August 22, 2019

It is so refreshing to find a salon that provides timely service AND a classy style! Michael B salon is consistently on point!

FlyGirl
August 22, 2019

Another great appointment with terrific service and results

Judy Long
August 22, 2019

Excellent as always. Mel is very professional and I trust her totally with my hair care

Dorothy Davis
August 21, 2019

Great salon with excellent customer service!

Olivia Lukshides
August 21, 2019

Excellent service. My hair color and highlights look great

Shreni Settles
August 17, 2019

Today I came in to cut my hair. Brianna and Madison did an excellent job. And as always I left happy and very satisfied......

Shareia Anderson
August 08, 2019

Today, August 7th, after arriving late for my appointment; I learned that my "regular" stylist would not have time to work with me. Rather, Brianna approached me and said that she would provide service for me. I am writing to say how satisfied I was to have another stylist able and nicely willing to provide my service. Brianna's shampoo and scalp massage was thorough and relaxing. Her observation of how I like my hair styled was perfect and from this knowledge she did a lovely job. I left the salon very satisfied that I was received graciously and my service was delivered beautifully to the standard of care that is high quality. These are reasons why I remain loyal to Bianc Salon and the professionals who work there. Penelope

PENELOPE LATTIMER
August 08, 2019

I truly enjoy my time at Michael B, the services are executed professionally and the staff is so personable. It’s quite refreshing in today’s climate to encounter such warm hospitality in a service business. It’s clear they love what they do and they love where they do it!

Kym Longus Longus
August 05, 2019

Melanie did a beautiful job ! Would definitely do again! Thanks Mel !

Kim Williams
July 27, 2019

Madison was great

Ternita Joy
July 25, 2019

Prompt, professional service with a focus on beautiful, healthy hair. I love the relaxing spa-like feel of this salon. Highly recommended.

Roslyn Gawthney
July 25, 2019

The salon is fabulous, been going for years!! My hair is healthy, strong and long! If you are ready to take care of your hair then this is the salon for you . You won’t be disappointed, I promise you !

Danielle Britton
July 21, 2019

Liked my haircut and shampoo

Percy Grimes
July 18, 2019

I love going to Michael B's because I feel pampered when my hair is looking fantastic. I love the fact that they are ready for you when come in the salon at your appointed time.You get out at a reasonable time.

Geraldine Jackson
July 11, 2019

I showed my stylist a photo of what I wanted, a Coil setting I had seen in a magazine and she nailed it!! Could not have been more pleased.

Marzella McGill
July 07, 2019

The salon, staff, and services are all wonderful! The atmosphere is very inviting and comforting. I am incredibly pleased with the way my hair came out. However, I was somewhat disappointed and taken aback with the lack of transparency regarding price and the pressure to book another appointment. First, I was surprised to hear that I was charged extra time for an appointment that went from 6:30-8:10 PM. That doesn’t seem very long to me...Furthermore, I wasn’t informed that I was going to be charged extra and only found out when it was time to pay. I would have appreciated a heads up about the extra cost. Second, I was intensely pressured to book two more appointments. It was stressful because I literally didn’t know my schedule and was put on the spot. Additionally, my stylist told the receptionist to add on an extra treatment to my next appointment without asking or telling me about it. I definitely plan on coming back. Again, I am incredibly happy with my hair and I loved the salon experience. However, in the future, I’d like to be more involved in the decision-making process and not just told what I need or what to do.

Jasmine Henry
July 04, 2019

Love it. As always.

Nilca Mejias
July 03, 2019

I was able to get an appointment at the last minute due to a cancellation. I love the service, the products, and the pleasant atmosphere. My hair has never been healthier and looked better.

Adrienne Harrison
July 02, 2019

I love my haircut. I thought the color was a little too light for my taste,but I am getting a lot of compliments. My hair is VERY dry and an area in the back almost brittle. I put a lot of oil in that area.

Cheryl Curry-Phillips
June 27, 2019

Finally!!! A stylist that is a true colorist in every sense of the word. Maddisen is all about healthy hair, and she holds you accountable for keeping it that way. Thank you for the education and your coloring craft. The entire team is professional, upbeat and friendly.

Kym Longus Longus
June 23, 2019

Pleased with my first visit. Friendly and professional salon. Would prefer use of scissors more than clippers. PG

Percy Grimes
June 22, 2019

They really take care you there

Olivia Lockey
June 07, 2019

Thank you for accommodating me when I arrived 20 minutes late for today's appointment.

PENELOPE LATTIMER
June 06, 2019

I got a haircut with Melanie and loved it! I highly recommend this place!

Laticia Almeida
June 02, 2019

It would have been an ok service if this was just a regular appointment. However, I specifically let the salon know that my son is getting married on Saturday and I wanted my hair to be perfect. Today I’m dealing with an uneven hair cut especially in the back where the hair is lifting like a duck tail. I will have to work with my hair a lot to get it right... after I just paid to get my hair done for my son’s wedding.

Danielle Jefferson
May 31, 2019

I love going to your salon. I really do. Since Day one. The staff 🤗❤️ is excellent. They treat every women like a Queen I don’t have any complain. Thanks for your hard work. God Bless you guys. 🥰❤️😘

Nilca Mejias
May 24, 2019

Excellent service

Shreni Settles
May 23, 2019

This was my second time visiting the salon. Each appointment I never had to wait, my time is always limited, so I appreciate the readiness of my stylist. The receptionist greets me by name, and Mel my stylists listens to my concerns about the breakage of my hair. She reassures me that she’ll help get my hair healthy again, and in the short time that I’ve been coming here it shows.

Halysha Worrill
May 19, 2019

Only came in for consultation very impressed. Friendly staff on point and very nice clean salon. Given a tour and a business atmosphere but still warm n friendly.

Malinda Ranch
May 16, 2019

My first and most definitely not my last visit to this warm and friendly salon. I’ve been in many over the years, but Michael B. stands out as one that is truly filled with amazing and knowledgeable stylists. Love my color and cut...Thank you Dallas and Brianna!

Kym Longus
May 09, 2019

Maddisen did an awesome job on my color. I just love it. She never disappoints.

Danielle Parris
May 02, 2019

I really enjoy the salon service at Michael B. The stylist is always friendly and punctual. My hair has never been healthier. I appreciate being pampered!

Adrienne Harrison
April 27, 2019

Melanie gave me a full service, excellent shampoo and styling on Friday, April 26th even though I needed her to stop her work periodically so I could relieve nausea due to sinuitis and allergies. Melanie Ford performs professionally and with kindness consistently. It is a pleasure to have her as my stylist. PEL

PENELOPE LATTIMER
April 26, 2019

Excellent women’s barber cut by Dalles! I described the look I was going for and you exceeded my expectations! You nailed it!

Barbara Bentley
April 21, 2019

I could not be happier with my haircut, color and experience.

Judy Long
April 20, 2019

awesome as always. thanks for your patience yesterday

Tammy Bailey
April 12, 2019

In all of my years going to hair salons, I have never been greeted so warmly by the entire staff. No less given a tour of the salon! I felt very comfortable speaking to my new stylist Brianna. She was quite attentive to my concerns and requests. I am extremely excited for my appointment and to have my hair truly cared for.

Kym Longus
April 12, 2019

Melanie is very good .. has a pleasant personality and listens to her clients. Shampoo experience has been much better at other salons. The Shampoo is an integral part of the services. I think more focus should be placed in this area. Melanie is gentle but others not as much. Overall services are good.

Ternita Joy
April 05, 2019

Overall the service was great. I know how nervous she must have been. They only thing that could have been better was the smoothness of my curls. I am confident that she will become more familiar with my hair texture. Overall the experience was wonderful. I look forward to working with her in the future.

STEPHANY JONES
April 05, 2019

I had my service with Melanie and it was a great spa like experience. The shampoo had just enough technique; gentle with a thorough scratch/scrub and head massage really relaxing! My color was done well and the styling completed to my satisfaction. Overall great job!

Danielle Jefferson
April 05, 2019

I got my hair cut by Briana at Michael Bianc,the service was exceptional! My hair cut is absolutely perfect. The staff there are very professional and pleasant. The salon is well kept and most of all pricing is reseonable. Cuados to Michael Bianc Salon and staff👊🏾

Marie Debrosse
April 04, 2019

There was a mistake with my appointment, but I was very happy that the mistake did not end up with a cancellation of my appointment. instead all efforts were made to accommodate me. I always feel like I am in good hands, no matter whose hands they put me with. Thanks Guys...you have no idea how Pleased I am with my hair and your service.

Tammy Bailey
March 29, 2019

Melanie Reid did a very nice job of replacing my extensions after giving me a very good touch-up to my perm. She kept good time and listened to my suggestions/preferences for styling. It was a very pleasant experience. $178 for this new look is a significant cost but it gives me a look that I like. Submitted by Penelope

PENELOPE LATTIMER
March 27, 2019

My very first visit with Melaine was great. She was very efficient and nice. She had me finished in under 2 hours and my hair was amazing, I got several compliments on how healthy it looked, I will definitely be going back.

Carla Taylor
March 24, 2019

I called for an appointment at the last moment and was accommodated. I appreciate the professional manner in which it was handled. I agreed to be a model for training for a hair cut. It was great. My barber hair cut looks great. Thank you, Dalles.

Eloise Samuels
March 22, 2019

Great customer service. Was greeted at the door by Taylor and was offered for my coat to be taken and if I wanted coffee, tea or water. Appointment started right on time. Brianna was great with going over everything. Appreciate that the products are consistent and the water is filtered. In and out within a reasonable amount of time. Did not feel rushed. Loved my hair and will be back !

Candace Gadday
March 16, 2019

loved the place it has a great vibe and the workers are all sooo polite. i like the attention to detail when it came to my visit Brianna asked me questions about my hair to help assess how to handle it which is great not most stylist do that. she also let me know what to do to keep the style longer. my hair came out great i love it

reese
March 14, 2019

Went in for a quick trim - always have the same terrific customer service and professional experience

Judy Long
March 09, 2019

I couldn't be more satisfied. Everyone is Great at Michel B

Tammy Bailey
February 28, 2019

I normally dread going to the salon because I dont have time to not get my appt started on time or to be there all day. It has been refreshing to find a salon that acknowledges peoples valuable time. My daughters and I have loved the service and finished products. O and the salon is clean, super cute and trendy!!

Kamisha Mccray
February 27, 2019

Jade, Thank you so much !! Love the Haircut !!! Alexzza

Alexzza Iturri
February 24, 2019

Michael B Hair and Style Salon is my "go to" for hair services. I very much appreciate that they are always ready to seat me for my services when I arrive. The staff are friendly and competently answer all questions. Complimentary beverages and lots of reading material are available. The atmosphere is cozy and pleasant and the music vibe energizing. First-rate products are used and available. Anyone would benefit from a visit here.

Deborah Vietze
February 23, 2019

Loved the haircut!! Thank you Jade....

Lex
February 22, 2019

Maddisen demonstrated to Melanie her methods to integrate a weave using light mix grey hair to give me a “new look.” At each step, Maddisen was checking with Melanie to insure that Melanie will be able to continue this new look when I come for future appointments. Melanie was open to receiving Maddisen’s coaching which gave me confidence that my new look will be retained in a healthy condition. I am amazed at the professional and collegial way that my stylists created a new look for me, in a short time period and at a reasonable cost. When I went to a special dinner later I received many compliments. I expect to receive many compliments today! Thank you 👏🏾👏🏾👏🏾 Penelope

PENELOPE LATTIMER
February 22, 2019

I just turned 18 and wanted a hairstyle to reflect my maturity. I was nervous, but determined to do “THE BIG CHOP” and my stylists - Melanie and Brianna got that! They were reassuring and stylish and brought out what was already in me. The salon was professional and courteous...and I’ve already received a ton of compliments on my new look! Thank you so much!!!!

Jordan Lumpkin
February 22, 2019

I just turned 18 and wanted a hairstyle to reflect my maturity. I was nervous, but determined to do “THE BIG CHOP” and my stylists - Melanie and Brianna got that! They were reassuring and stylish and brought out what was already in me. The salon was professional and courteous...and I’ve already received a ton of compliments on my new look! Thank you so much!!!!

Jordan Lumpkin
February 22, 2019

Consistently when visiting Michael Bianc Salon, I’m inspired .... Dalles and his team have intentionally created an environment that is welcoming, rejuvenating and transforming inside- out.. Unlike any salon experience I’ve known. All of “me” is better once my visit is completed. See for yourself just what you’ve been missing; all salon experiences are not equal. #youmustexperiencemichaelbianc

Valarie Jacobs
February 16, 2019

Jade was professional and very helpful. Will definitely visit again

Keisha Brown
February 15, 2019

Jade was very patient and courteous with me, took the time to walk me through the process of what process was best for my hair and I left a very satisfied customer

Michelle Chin
February 10, 2019

Gave me a current hair do

MIDGE IVEY
February 09, 2019

I sat with Brianna for the first time. She was friendly and attentive. She also suggested different looks/styles to help me further embrace and appreciate my natural hair. She was a breath of fresh air!

Dajuana Mayers
February 07, 2019

I really like coming to this salon. I wish I had found them years ago, my hair would of been in better condition. Their advice is very helpful and I definitely feel they will bring my hair back to better health. I’m glad I found them.

Rachael Soanes
February 01, 2019

I love Michael Bianc. I was one to hate going to the salon and giving up my Saturday. Now I look forward to my appointments. They are always prompt and professional. All of the stylist are great and I'm always pleased with hair. It's healthy and fly...

Marsha Stevens
February 01, 2019

I was so overwhelmed with my hair when i walked through those doors...immediately i loved the vibe....and i so appreciated the time the stylist took to chat with me about my hair concerns and goals....I literally walked out of that salon with a new head of hair...i wish i had suggested a before and after..I am so happy...A friend suggested i try 2 places to compare....I am sold with Michael B. No need to try anywhere else...I have decided to relax...I am confident i am in good hands.🤩

Tammy Bailey
February 01, 2019

I was so overwhelmed witb my hair when i walked through those doors...immediately i loved the vibe....and i so appreciated the time the stylist took to chat with me about my hair concerns and goals....I literally walked out of that salon with a new head of hair...i wish i had suggested a before and after..I am so happy...A friend suggested i try 2 places to compare....I am sold with Michael B. No need to try anywhere else...I have decided to relax...I am confident i am in good hands.🤩

Tammy Bailey
February 01, 2019

Great salon and everyone seemed very knowledgeable. I was just suggest next time using just a little more heat to straighten my hair. It’s been 24 hours and my hair is frizzing up already. Thanks

Tia Strickland
January 27, 2019

I am so glad I started coming to Michael B Hair & Style. You are welcomed and taken care of from the moment you arrive and treated to amazing professional service. Couldn’t recommend more highly.

Judy Long
January 26, 2019

I am beyond ecstatic about how my hair turned out! Went in for an ombré, trim and blow out with Jade and left feeling and looking amazing! Already made my next appointment.

Janaie Fort
January 26, 2019

This week I was in a meeting that was running very long and as I monitored my time it was clear that I was not going to make my hair appointment. Because this was a consultation with a group that was paying for my services, I couldn't excuse myself. I telephoned Bianc and Dalles answered. I explained my predicament and quickly Dalles found another appointment for me. I am writing to express my gratitude for the flexibility provided. This is very important and appreciated immensely. Penelope

PENELOPE LATTIMER
January 26, 2019

Happy Salon Experience

PENELOPE LATTIMER
January 26, 2019

I have recently become a customer at Michael B and I am am very pleased. The services are wonderful,and the stylists are talented. Most importantly I feel valued as a client and my hair is gorgeous.

Adrienne Harrison
January 18, 2019

Not only does my hair look good , it feels good.

Susan Settles
January 18, 2019

Thank you Michael B. Salon for restoring my hair back to being shinny and healthy. The staff are professionals at what they do and as a client I know that my hair is in good hands.

Tracy Pointer
January 18, 2019

This salon is very professional, reasonably priced, uses top notch products, discusses hair care, the staff is friendly, they are punctual and they do a great job on your hair! I was extremely impressed! What was even more impressive about this salon is that I had a minor issue and I contacted the salon and IMMEDIATELY they went above and beyond to remedy issue. That was superior customer service and I would highly recommend this salon. You will not be disappointed! I wish all businesses operated in this manner.

Brenda Moyd
January 15, 2019

Lillian Alonzo
January 12, 2019

All of the women (and man) were very kind and helpful throughout my entire visit there. I have natural hair but had no problems at all with the management and styling I received. When I expressed concern that as a student I would not be able to return regularly for upkeep, the appropriate products were suggested to me and I bought one happily. I walked out with shiny soft curls and complete satisfaction. 10/10 would recommend.

Sharon Rose Alonzo
January 10, 2019

I had the pleasure of being serviced by Melanie for a wash, trim, and straighten at MB hair & style and it was the most positive experience I've had at a salon in a long time. Melanie was very knowledgable as it pertained to my many questions and queries about hair as well as very attentive throughout my appointment. My hair is natural and thick and I was concerned about the amount of heat that would be applied to straighten it. Melanie was keenly aware of this and did an excellent job of blow drying and flat ironing it. I am very pleased with the results and would definitely return to the salon. Unfortunately, I'm moving out of the area and will be unable to continue my services with them :-(

Modinat Sanni
January 08, 2019

My rodset came out soft and bouncy with lots of volume, which I appreciate on my tapered cut. Only drawback is that my curls didn't last the next day. Perhaps my hair needed a mousse or gel to keep curls in place. Nevertheless, always a great experience, with superb customer service and attention.

Tracey Ann Loncke
January 06, 2019

My first visit to this salon was a pure treat. From start to finish, the experience far exceeded my expectations. The staff was highly professional and courteous. My appointment started on time, was swift and efficient. Melanie Reid did a very nice job. And I Ioved the overall vibe of the salon. I booked a return appointment on the spot, which I never do. I look forward to my next visit!

Gina Foster
January 05, 2019

Very friendly and gracious owner and staff. Calming setting. Energizing music. Good colorists. Quality products are used. I'm a returning customer. Happy to get services here. Good advice about products.

Deborah Vietze
January 04, 2019

Very friendly and gracious owner and staff. Calming setting. Energizing music. Good colorists. Quality products are used. I'm a returning customer. Happy to get services here. Good advice about products.

Deborah Vietze
January 04, 2019

Excellent

Dorothy Davis
January 04, 2019

My regular stylist was not able to take me as she was on vacation. I remembered that the township Facebook page recommended your salon. From the time I arrived until I departed everything was excellent. The salon is beautiful, I was started in a timely manner and Imani did an excellent job on my style. I will definitely be back and will recommend your salon to friends.

Denise Cliatt
January 04, 2019

I’m a first timer and I loved every minute! Every stage of my experience was fantastic! Mel is such a sweetheart!!! The entire staff were very welcoming! You get what you pay for!!! Very impressed!

Camille Gill
January 03, 2019

Service at 2nd appointment...just as great as the first visit!

Chrystal Dunkers
January 02, 2019

I always enjoy my appointments. The salon is comfortable, everyone is nice, helpful and professional. I really like how the stylists help each other and there is no competition.

Suzanne Bowers
December 30, 2018

When I arrived at the salon, I was (still) feeling the effects of having the flu. However, I felt so much better when I left because of the soothing shampoo, scalp massage and the careful styling by Melanie; I departed feeling soooo much better and uplifted healthwise proving that my favorite hair salon is a place of healing. It can be yours also. Submitted by Penelope

PENELOPE LATTIMER
December 29, 2018

Thanks for the redo, I just want to come once, Bri is heavy handed and I shared this with her, she knew it she admitted other customers stated same thing, Mel can be good needs more training, style good just don’t last not even a day. I need a cut but don’t trust any of them, I wait for Jade or Maddison.

MIDGE IVEY
December 28, 2018

My stylist was very knowledgeable

Phoebe Kirk
December 27, 2018

Hands down....this is THE BEST salon I’ve visited in a VERY LONG TIME! From the moment you enter, everyone was friendly, professional and welcoming. I was immediately seen at my appointment time, given a tour of the salon and received a consultation with my stylist to discuss MY SPECIFIC AND PERSONAL HAIR NEEDS. My stylist (Mel) recommended a regime to promote the health of my hair (which I desperately needed) and documented the services I received, the suggested regime going forward, and the products used on my hair. And the best part...I was done in less than 90 min and completely pleased with the end result. I’ve found my salon home and I highly recommend their services!

Chrystal Dunkers
December 26, 2018

Hands down....this is THE BEST salon I’ve visited in a VERY LONG TIME! From the moment you enter, everyone was friendly, professional and welcoming. I was immediately seen at my appointment time, given a tour of the salon and received a consultation with my stylist to discuss MY SPECIFIC AND PERSONAL HAIR NEEDS. My stylist (Mel) recommended a regime to promote the health of my hair (which I desperately needed) and documented the services I received, the suggested regime going forward, and the products used on my hair. And the best part...I was done in less than 90 min and completely pleased with the end result. I’ve found my salon home and I highly recommend their services!

Chrystal Dunkers
December 26, 2018

Great service. So acccomodating. And close by. Everyone is always so friendly, no pretense. AND you’re not sitting at the salon all day. Thank You.

Kelly Dobbs
December 24, 2018

All I can say is I always leave Michael Bianc's happy with my hair. Michael Bianc is a high end salon with a down home feel. From the outside it looks like a place that when you go in you don't want to touch anything for fear of breaking something. It's not that way at all. It's more like a come on in have a seat make yourself at home kind of place with a NYC vibe. The stylists are awesome. My services were done by Jade and Mel. Jade did my color and Mel did my coil set. Jade also did my grandaughter's hair. Sohani loves her hair. Jade told her how to take of her hair so the style would last and Sohani made sure to let me know what needed to be done. Both young ladies are awesome at their craft. Like I said I always leave happy with hair. I can't give Michael Bianc enough praise. You have to go see for yourself!

Kimberly Fenn
December 23, 2018

A great cut and superb service. Everyone is always professional and friendly. Good job!

Joey
December 16, 2018

I recently started going to this salon and i couldn’t be happier.

Judy Long
December 15, 2018

My usual hair stylist was out sick but I was still able to keep my appointment which was awesome! I had a wedding to go to that night and my hair help up even after all the dancing! Service is always great and never had an issue (:

Lydia Newton
December 15, 2018

Service was great. The detangling process while washing my hair was a bit rough. The final outcome was definitely nice and curls were flowing 😁

Melissa Folkes
December 14, 2018

I needed a last minute wash, condition and blow out for a work event and was super pleased that not only was I able to get an appointment (including consultation), but I was in and out in about 90 mins! Their prices are reasonable and it seems as everyone was on one accord when it came to professionalism and hospitality. Mel did such an amazing job! She definitely enhanced my self confidence! Thank you! I’ll be back. 💗

Trish Cineas
December 12, 2018

Try her you won’t be dis appointed

MIDGE IVEY
December 08, 2018

Today, I said farewell to Graciela; an outstanding hair stylist and a lovely person. She cared for me and kept my hair in healthy condition for 5 years. I listened to her advice and accepted her guidance because I trusted her knowledge and I felt that she truly cared about her work. Graciela gave credit to Maddison for her professional development. I will miss Graciela enormously but cannot be selfish so I wish her continued progress in her career and a wonderful life for herself and her family. THANK YOU, GRACIE, for all the ways you enriched my life. Sincerely, Penelope Lattimer

PENELOPE LATTIMER
December 08, 2018

I am disappointed in how handling my payment. Billed higher than I consented for and I am still waiting for the correction to be reflected. Not a good look.

Trina Brinkley
December 07, 2018

Mel did an awesome job with my color. Love it. Thanks

Alexandra Thomas
November 30, 2018

Professional, knowledgeable & patient! Brianna did an excellent job on my daughter’s hair!

Layla Carter
November 29, 2018

I love the way Grace takes care of every detail of the haircut, colour, and styling. She is the best!

David Walsh
November 21, 2018

It is wonderful, yet unusual, in today's business world to receive meaningful acceptance when you make comments to employees and owners about their professional services. I am happy to say that that (indeed) is my happy experience. Last week, Friday, November 16th it was noticeable that comments that I wrote (a few weeks ago) were read and thought about carefully. So, today, I am writing to say that I AM GRATEFUL that my words were read and that my concerns were thought about and attempts were made to give them respect. THANK YOU. The poet laureate, Maya Angelou wrote: "people will remember how you treated them." This is a two-way street in my opinion. I have been a loyal customer for more than 20 years because of the way that Maddisen, Dalles and ALL of the professionals at Bianc Salon treat me. I hope that they are as happy about this as I am. HAPPY THANKSGIVING, Everyone. Penelope

PENELOPE LATTIMER
November 18, 2018

Color and haircut are fabulous! Thank you Melanie and Gracie !

Kim Williams
November 18, 2018

Good

Charlotte
November 17, 2018

I was very encouraged by my consultation at Michael B. Jade was warm and reassuring. I look forward to my service appointment!

Leslie Lukoma
November 16, 2018

No wait time and excellent service.

Michelle Felix
November 11, 2018

No wait time and excellent service.

Michelle Felix
November 11, 2018

My salon experience with Michael B Hair and Style is always beautiful. I feel better when I leave than when I arrived. One of the things I appreciate the most is how collaborative they are as a team. Each team member wants you to enjoy your experience. They exchange ideas and are invested in growing as a team. By the way....my hair is Fly! 🔥

Tanyika Rickard
November 11, 2018

Mel. Was great as always

Dorothy Davis
November 10, 2018

This is not a reflection on the operators but I am concerned that I have been coming to the salon for as long as I have been and because I have to change operators having to figure out with each operator how to do it.bery frustrating when I have many events where I need my hair to be right when it’s done. I am also spending a lot of money. I cannot always explain what needs to be done nor should I have to. No one does a terrible job it it may be one thing in the process of things that I have to keep going over. Brianna does an excellent job coiling it but yesterday i think it was too much product. I think. That is still me trying to figure it out. After Madison stopped I had to talk with Gracie at times. I don’t mind trying to figure it out but I know I’ve been coming for a year and I would love for it to be consistent. Let me repeat This no reflection on the operators it’s the process.

DONNA SOARIES
November 09, 2018

Michael Bianc stylists are pros in getting you on a healthy hair journey! All of the stylist are professional and friendly. Wonderful experience every time a go!

Jessica Brown
November 08, 2018

What a gem in Jersey to find a diverse salon that can do many different things to hair, respects my time, gives quick service with great attention to detail and AMAZING care for my hair. Love it, so happy and have definitely found my salon home FINALLY :)

Fisayo Tunde
November 07, 2018

Style is good just need to be stronger, parts of my style was gone before I got home. My hair holds a style over all good work

MIDGE IVEY
November 02, 2018

Bianc stylists are excellent with caring for the scalp and hair itself. Shampoos include a deep massage of the scalp. Top of the line hair products are used. Attention is given to receiving clients on time and to providing services on time. The salon itself is kept very clean, tidy and the overall atmosphere is conducive to relaxation for the client and business-like for the professional stylist. Having written all of this, I must say that I do have a concern. Although I wear my hair in a simple style, only the owner and one other stylist is able to style my hair in a manner that is consistently to my liking. I have expressed this to the owner and educational leader so I look forward to this review receiving serious attention. Thank you.

PENELOPE LATTIMER
October 31, 2018

My hair is healthier than it’s been in years. Always soft and bouncy

Dorothy Davis
October 28, 2018

Beautiful color, popping coil set! Such a wonderful experience every time. Much thanks to Gracie and Brianna!

Tracey Ann Loncke
October 27, 2018

Fantastic

Dorothy Davis
October 23, 2018

Love them! - subtle and natural looking. Jade took a lot of time and care. I couldn’t be happier.

Judy Long
October 20, 2018

Gracie is a treasure. Her magic hands while washing my hair almost put me to sleep every time. My hair is always looking it's best when I leave the salon.

Celyne Peebles
October 20, 2018

After experimenting with a gaggle of different products for natural hair and making rounds from one salon to the next it was a pleasure to find a professional salon with stylists who are comfortable working with natural hair. More and more Black women are giving up chemical relaxers and struggling to find salons that specialize in healthy hair with cuts and style that flatter a variety of facial shapes and ages. My stylist considered my hair, face and age and then made a great recommendation for me. They are a little pricey so I may only be able to afford to go once a month but they are worth it.

Diane Mahatha
October 14, 2018

After experimenting with a gaggle of different products for natural hair and making rounds from one salon to the next it was a pleasure to find a professional salon with stylists who are comfortable working with natural hair. More and more Black women are giving up chemical relaxers and struggling to find salons that specialize in healthy hair with cuts and style that flatter a variety of facial shapes and ages. My stylist considered my hair, face and age and then made a great recommendation for me. They are a little pricey so I may only be able to afford to go once a month but they are worth it.

Diane Mahatha
October 14, 2018

Love that this was an interactive haircut and her knowledge.

Juberquiz Jully Jaquez
October 08, 2018

My service consisted of a halo relaxer, blow out, and style. The style was beautifully done as always. However, the halo relaxer did not get my coarse hair as straight as I would have preferred (especially since the sides are shaved down).

ANGIE BARNES
October 07, 2018

I went to Gracie to have my hair done for a wedding. This young lady did a EXCELLENT job on my hair. The color is beautiful. I was so please I made another appointment before I left the salon.

Celyne Peebles
October 06, 2018

Love love love my healthy hair

Dorothy Davis
October 05, 2018

Grace was highly professional and thorough in every way, and very courteous. This was my first visit to the salon but I will be returning. Very satisfied with the cut and colour!

David Walsh
October 04, 2018

Lydia Newton
September 29, 2018

The salon is phenomenal with the greatest staff. Everyone there is friendly and professional. They have changed the health of my hair.

Jenita Sutton
September 27, 2018

fantastic. My hair is healthy and my stylist gives me the styles I absolutely ❤️

Dorothy Davis
September 21, 2018

I agreed to a trainee service provided by Mel. She performed a shampoo & protein treatment,trim and blowout. I rate each service an A. Management overall is top notch. They take pride in their salon, employee skills and products offered. -C. Lopez

C.J. Lopez
September 13, 2018

Welcome Back Gracie! I needed to update my look and Gracie gave me a style that is edgy and on trend. I get compliments wherever I go and love my new look!

ANGIE BARNES
September 09, 2018

Great services from Brianna and Dallas.

Charlotte Briscoe
September 09, 2018

Once again, You guys did not DISAPPOINT! Looking forward to my next visit!!! Thanks!!!

Jeniel Gorrell
September 07, 2018

Gracie did a fantastic job! I’m a happy girl!

Tanyika Rickard
September 07, 2018

I call at the last moment and begged for an appointment. The salon's stylists were full but they called back and the owner, Dalles, was able to fit me in for an appointment.

Eloise Samuels
September 03, 2018

Customer service through the roof: From my phone call to walking in the door, Michael B made me feel welcome and valued. And I love the haircut and color—I felt like I was listened to throughout my visit and stylist knew exactly what I needed. I left with great product choice I will continue to use - no hard sell there. First visit but not my last. Going back - have already scheduled my next visit and looking forward to it.

Judy Long
September 01, 2018

Very pleased with the service

Deeanna Richardson
September 01, 2018

Excellent. I love my hair

Dorothy Davis
September 01, 2018

Just a little hiccup with my appointment regardibg the services I was scheduled for. I was told I would have to reschedule that part of the service. I explained my situation and the stylist kept the service I was supposed to receive and we changed the hairstyle I was originally scheduled for. I did not have a problem with that solution. So still a great experience.

Jenita Sutton
August 30, 2018

Madison and Jade are miracle workers-I love what they have done to my hair !

De Sanders
August 29, 2018

The salon is absolute lovely, and close. Jade my hairstylist is pleasant, patient with me and I’m extremely appreciative of that.

Kelly Dobbs
August 23, 2018

I truly enjoyed everything about my salon experience. From the consultation, the tour and to the actual service I was very pleased. Jade took her time and explained what she was doing, gave me a great long layer curly cut and made suggestions for me to finally have a wash and go routine which I have been looking for, for years! I can’t wait to see my hair get bigger as the days go on and it take a shape that I’ve been wanting! Thank you all for making me feel comfortable, for your organization, communication, texts about products coming in and for making me feel at home!

Brittany Pryor
August 23, 2018

This was my first visit and definitely will not be my last! I was greeted by the manager, and given a tour of the salon which I thought was very customer-oriented. The entire staff was very pleasant and very attentive to the customers; and what really impressed me was the way they all assisted each other willingly and with a smile. I walked away totally pleased with my hair style, and most of all, knowing that I am in a good place where they really care about your hair. And, my husband loved the haircut!

Donna West
August 21, 2018

Mel touched up my color beautifully and applied my halo to perfection! Jade styled my hair beautifully! My hair is very thick and Jade was able to get it very straight the way I prefer it! Nicely done ladies!

ANGIE BARNES
August 20, 2018

hshshs

mounika
August 14, 2018

Cvvvg

No
August 14, 2018

I love my cut!!!!! 10 million thanks

Tanyika Rickard
August 10, 2018

always live my time at MB! Professional service and relaxing atmosphere- realvgeiwn folks spot😊. They know hair, so the experience is always great. Wish I could go more often than I do, but always pleased when I can get that appointment just when I need it.

Brenda Bridges
August 03, 2018

Hi. I wanted to write about the experience I have at M.B. I’m so glad I found this place. Where have you been all my life. The whole atmosphere is beautiful, I love coming here. Madison does my hair, and she was wonderful. She’s very educated and I don’t trust many people with my hair, but she is one person that I don’t think twice about anything she tells me about hair care. I give her five stars

Rachael Soanes
August 03, 2018

As always I am in LOVE with my hair!!! I wanted a ‘new look’...I was starting to see a lot more people with my color and highlight combination. Unsure what I wanted to do next or change it to, I entrusted the Stylist’s at Michael Bianc to make the decision for me and as usual they did not disappoint. I love, Love, LOVE IT!!!

Ashley White
August 02, 2018

The store was very aesthetically pleasing. The people were lovely and good at what they do.

Dylan Blake
July 29, 2018

From the introduction, meeting some in the salon and the look around; I’m happy to have found a very lovely salon for natural hair care for poc, and so close to me.

Kelly Dobbs
July 27, 2018

My experience was wonderful. The ambiance is great. I was educated about my hair throughout my experience. The staff were very professional. Additionally, I left feeling and looking beautiful. Overall, the service gets a 10 out of 10. I just FOUND my entire life today. Thanks again and I will definitely see you soon.

Jeniel Gorrell
July 26, 2018

The salon is awesome. I had a great experience from start to finish. The professionalism is great. Everyone was friendly and the variety of services they offer is great.

Jenita Sutton
July 26, 2018

A hidden gem! I love the professionalism and the competence of everyone there. I simply pleased with my experiences.

Safiatu Savage
July 12, 2018

I enjoyed my experience very much, thank you!

Linda Madison
July 02, 2018

I enjoy the atmosphere, I can relax and enjoy getting my hair done. It always turns out nice and the staff are always pleasant.

Brittni Grochocki
June 22, 2018

I have been a regular at Michael Bianc for over 2 years. All the staff are always very welcoming and attentive. Gracie has been styling my hair for over 2 years and I can truly say I have never been disappointed with the results. Yesterday, for the first time I signed up to be a model and the experience was amazing. I had a color touch and blow out service. I was unable to tell the young lady was still learning. I would recommend this place to anyone who is looking for an amazing experience. Thank you very much ?

Arlene Thomas
June 22, 2018

Jade and Melody did a great job on giving my hair life. I love my color and my curl. Yes it took 2 to manage the hair, but team work makes the dream work.

Brenda Bridges
June 16, 2018

Jade and Melody did a great job on giving my hair life. I love my color and my curl. Yes it took 2 to manage the hair, but team work makes the dream work.

Brenda Bridges
June 16, 2018

Color, cut, and style. It looks BEAUTIFUL and I continue to get compliments. My color is a rich red with a hint of magenta and frames my face. It is LIT! I love the stylists at Michael Bianc.

Angie Barnes
June 16, 2018

This Salon provides a calm and pleasant environment. The staff are knowledgeable and informative allowing the client to trust in their recommendations. The space is beautiful and pristine with a further display of the owners attention to detail.

Andrea Walker
June 15, 2018

I travel an hour to Michael Bianca for the most talented and professional services available. I have been a client of Maddisen’s for many years and her crew lives up to her standards.

Lynell Boston
June 09, 2018

I always enjoy my experience at Michael Bianc from the time I walk in the door and am greeted by the receptionist to when I leave the chair of the owner and he takes time to say a few words of encouragement. The salon is clean and there is always a picture full of refreshing water and some coffee.

Eloise Samuels
June 03, 2018

Very good customer services, thanks.

Deborah Reid
June 02, 2018

My daughter's blowout was very amateur. She was so disappointed that she took a shower and wore her hair curly within a few hours of the appointment. A total waste of money and time. Fortunately, the cut was good and her hair looked nice when she styled it herself with natural curl.

Linnea Peterson
June 01, 2018

Talented and skilled professionals from the door to the sink to the chair and back to the door! They know how to bring out the innate and unique beauty of each hair type They are so organized and personable ...! Whenever I need an app and can’t get in I am placed on a waiting list and o can be 100% sure that they are truly looking out for me. They respect the clientele time only booking one client at a time and therefore allowing for timely and efficient service And ... no gossip - no stressful conversation - peaceful spa!

De Sanders
May 31, 2018

Very professional and pleasant experience today. I appreciate the attention to detail and respect for time; especially on a Friday evening. And let’s not forget: my hair looks great!

Tiffany Hawkins
May 19, 2018

Yet another slay by Michael Bianc!

Keniesha
May 19, 2018

Today I tried something new and exciting and got a Mohawk haircut! Gracie did a wonderful job on the cut and ensured that it was funky, fly, and suitable for my personality. I have been getting so many compliments. I love the way my hair looks whenever I leave Michael Bianc salon. Top notch all the way!

Angie Barnes
May 05, 2018

James Chambon
May 05, 2018

I visited MB today after having been gone for a few years. I must say it felt just as warm as it did years ago. I left feeling sassy and in love with my hair. Thank You!

Tanyika Rickard
May 04, 2018

I’m super excited to be a new Client of the salon. Jade answers my questions and does not rush my service. My hair feels really good and keeps a bounce and shine. I purchased a few products and they were easy to use at home. Yes the weekly maintenance is more than I’m use to paying but the on time service and easy in & out makes up for it. Hair care is important and it’s cool that Jade is attentive.

Ellisa Rawls
April 28, 2018

I thought it was unethical to double charge for a service. Specifically, I got charged for a ‘take down’ but because I didn’t like it, it was fixed same day for a light coil set which I absolutely loved because it still gave me a natural look. I feel this way as it was in the same visit, so it’s not like I walked out the door and then came back. It was basically fixed within same-day visit. To me that just seemed unethical. Although, it’s only $20- it’s the principle.

Marisa Boneo
April 28, 2018

My stylist was great with my hair!! She was gentle and hair came out awesome! Must come again!

Melisa Grant
April 28, 2018

Pure Awesomeness. ..the relaxing music, knowledgeable stylist, and outstanding customer service.

Star Oneal
April 26, 2018

I like that my stylish ask is this style ok, she said I want honest feedback. She said there is always room for me to grow. I gave it and she received it. I have a good hair style. Try them all very professional and you will return.

Midge Ivey
April 20, 2018

Hey folks I met the new stylist Mel, what a sweet young lady and she did a great job on my blowout and style I highly recommend her. I look fabulous

Midge Ivey
April 13, 2018

The space is warm and inviting with a jovial staff that employs patient and knowledgeablestaff . People about the craft of beauty. This salon prides itself on community and service that uplifts clients and gives the tools to care for your hair. The employees are knowledgeable and personable with clients. I truly am grateful for the professionalism and welcoming atmosphere.

Andrea Walker
April 12, 2018

I never thought I could be in and out of a Hair Salon in 2 hrs or less! Michael Bianc studios respects their client's time. The services are excellent and professional. My hair feels better than it has in years thanks to their product/service recommendations. They have certainly earned my business!

Roslyn Gawthney
April 10, 2018

The staff was all very friendly, professional and attentive. Jade was very bubbly and did a great job! The decor is very chic and the service very prompt! There was no wait time, and I did not feel that my service was rushed. I will definitely be returning.

Zaida Scott
April 09, 2018

Best Experience in a Hair Salon that I ever had.

Makiyah Thomas
April 09, 2018

I have been going to Michael Bianc for the last year. They use good products, staff is friendly and they always get you in and out quickly. However the practice of not assigning one stylist to you but rotating does not work for me. I went two relaxer cycles without a hair trim and no one noticed. I also stopped getting hair treatments which no one noticed. If I had the same stylist maybe that would have not fell thru the cracks. Also my hair is not in a style when I leave. Does not look like I just walked out of the salon. Too expensive to look like something I did myself.

Kenya Barley
April 08, 2018

I have been regularly visiting this salon the last year. They use good products and get you in and out quickly. Very nice people. What's not working for me is not having a dedicated person to maintain your hair. I've missed a hair trim the last two hair cycle and no one seemed to notice. If the same person did my hair they would have noticed. I never seem to get the stylist who does my hair the best. Also lately I leave without having a hairstyle at all. Looks like I did it mysrlf. Too expensive to leave looking like you did your own hair.

Kenya Barley
April 08, 2018

I have fine soft hair and not everyone can work with my hair to my satisfaction. I was very pleased with both the products used and how my hair looked and felt. I will be back

Bonnie Rodgers
April 08, 2018

MB is a salon with amazing customer service. My hair cut looked great. Staff is very accommodating as well.

Crystal Bawuah
April 07, 2018

Once again the team has outdone themselves! Timely, innovative and FABULOUS experience!

Keniesha Woods
April 07, 2018

I'm was going thru a lot personally and needed some ME time. The shampoo alone was so relaxing. The color process was perfect. And they listened about the cut. Some say boujey I say just what I needed

Helen Saunders
April 06, 2018

I am a mature woman and yes I have purple hair and my students love it. If you need a great stylist and a rocking color I strong recommend this group. I always gets several comments

Midge Ivey
April 06, 2018

My stylist, Jade, was outstanding! She was friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. I will definitely return to Michael Bianc and I would recommend the salon to anyone looking for a friendly, chic, edgy salon experience.

Dana Lakins
April 05, 2018

Staff very friendly and professional. Always loves how my hair comes out. Would recommend anyone to them

Yanique Donaldson
April 04, 2018

The stylists at Michael Bianc are attentive, knowledgeable and highly skilled. More importantly, they assess each client’s needs and map out a service delivery plan well in advance of your appointment. Today I received a post color treatment for a new blonde cut styled by Jade and Gracie a few weeks ago. Maddisenn and Dalles took amazing care of me and I felt like a queen the moment I walked in. Folks this is more than your average salon. Rest assured you are in good hands. Seek out the Michael Bianc experience and be prepared to walk out with confidence and with HEALTHY hair. Yasssss!!!!

Keniesha Watford-Woods
March 16, 2018

Gracie did an awesome job shaping my hair to fit my growth goals and styling my hair to match my face. She's thoughtful and considerate. My hair was also super soft when she finished. I would recommend her and the rest of your team to anyone.

Joey Thomas
March 12, 2018

Sunni Denson
March 01, 2018

Always professional, and they really care about their customers.

Lana Wall
February 16, 2018

People always compliment my grey streak-I tell them it’s the great color job done at Michael Bianc.

Pascale Lasontant
January 26, 2018

Was taken within two minutes of arriving and was out in a timely manner. Just the way I like it. Great job.

Julie Potthoff
January 12, 2018

Very professional, you trust their expertise. Everyone comes out looking fabulous. So glad I decided to switch salons. I love my hair color which they had fix for me because my old salon screwed up. Also love the vibes there-very I’m every woman!

Brittni Grochocki
January 06, 2018

Gracie always takes her time washing and massaging my hair. Absolutely love her hands. She is a skilled stylist and hits her mark every time. Thank you Gracie!

KIM SHANNON
December 30, 2017

I never go wrong when I come here. Talented stylist, professional service, and relaxing environment.

Zenja Quarles
December 29, 2017

I’ve attended the shop for 10 years now. I’ve never received the level expertise in cuttery, styling and care that I have here anywhere else. After years of walking out of a salon disappointed time and time again, I finally found a place that gives me exactly what I asked for. From natural hair styles to relaxed I’ve always been very happy. I constantly get compliments about my hair and inquiries about where I go. This is a high level salon and you will not be disappointed.

Denise Agnew
December 28, 2017

I always get nervous when anybody touches my hair but Jade was Awesome she took her time and explained everything before she cut and styled my hair. At first I wasn’t sure about my hair but once I left I end up falling in love itch my cut Thank you so much for your time, patience, and professionalism I will deff be back:)

Amira Davis
December 16, 2017

Very happy with the new colour. Thank you for listening to me and fixing it. Happy holidays to you all!

Dolapo Olusanmi
December 14, 2017

Jade did a great job on my hair! I continue to get compliments everywhere I go! The style is lit!

ANGIE BARNES
December 09, 2017

I enjoyed my service today.

TRINA BRINKLEY
December 09, 2017

Thank you Ashna for moving my appointment up. It was a life saver to get in earlier. You are a pleasure. Working in this industry isn’t easy, however you are pleasant, helpful and appreciated. You always come through. #lovethependinglist

KIM SHANNON
November 23, 2017

great service. great conversation

Raymond Clinkscale
November 20, 2017

She never disappoints! She know exactly how to treat and style my hair. Five stars ⭐️

Danielle Jefferson
November 16, 2017

New and exciting

ANGIE BARNES
November 12, 2017

It’s always a pleasure. The service is top notch from everyone that works there. The establishment is always clean and well kept.

Darrell Mcclease
November 11, 2017

Ashana is very patient and tries her best to accommodate your needs. She always calls or text when something opens up. I appreciate all she does to make the Salon services go smoothly for everyone.

KIM SHANNON
November 11, 2017

I love getting in, getting serviced, looking great and getting out. I enjoy my weekly time to pamper me. My time is valuable and at MB it’s a mutual respect. Treat yourself to a professional, efficient “Hair do,” You know you’re worth it. Me too! Enjoy!

KIM SHANNON
November 02, 2017

These ladies and gent are truly professionals at their craft. They always amaze me with the amount of knowledge and care they have pertaining to hair care.

C.J. Lopez
October 30, 2017

I typically have challenges when getting a relaxer but did not have that experience in my last appointment. Nice job Gracie!

ANGIE BARNES
October 30, 2017

Very good hair care and service

Connie Bentley-McGhee
October 29, 2017

Very good hair care and service

Connie Bentley-McGhee
October 29, 2017

I have natural hair, she blew it silky and flat ironed it curly, I must say I am cute. Thank KoKo for taking your time and giving me s great look! Oh and she a great washer too. I recommend you give her a tryout

Midge Ivey
October 28, 2017

TRINA BRINKLEY
October 27, 2017

I love the salon. Everyone's always welcoming. Its cleaned and maintained very well. From day one the ladies have taken amazing care of my hair from trimmings, coloring and blow drying they are great. Thank you guys!

Zyjira Thomas
October 10, 2017

Sarah Kelly
October 02, 2017

Gracie did a wonderful job styling my hair for a gala that I am attending. I walked out looking so fancy and fly!

ANGIE BARNES
September 23, 2017

I love my short coiled hair! Thank you Jade! It looks fabulous!

Kristine Smith
September 22, 2017

KIM SHANNON
September 09, 2017

Awesome!

Tina Wesson-Tolbert
September 07, 2017

Great color, trim ,and style Luv it ! Thanks Gracie

Kim Williams
August 28, 2017

The staff of Michael Bianc are amazing. From the moment you walk through the door you are welcomed with smiles and warm greetings. I love the fact that I'm never waiting long past my appointment time when I arrive and that I'm not spending all day in the hair salon like I have at other salons. I always walk out pleased with my hair. Also, since I've started coming to Michael Bianc my hair's health has increased for the better drastically. As long as I live in the Tri-State area Michael Bianc will be my home salon. Keep slaying!

Marcy Kennedy
August 28, 2017

Always great service whenever I go. I've never been more happy with my hair.

Jodi-ann Walker
August 27, 2017

This is the greatest place to get a hair cut , for a man or woman. The service is fantastic the people are friendly and the atmosphere cant be beat. When you you walk out feeling better than when you walked in and you style is right! what can beat that.

STEPHEN BOARDMAN
August 25, 2017

The staff is efficient and lovely. The attention given in all areas of service ie. communication about services are relaxing and uplifting. The professionalism is exceptional and expansive in knowledge allowing the customer to feel nurtured in your experience. The owners and staff are studied in latest trends and honest enough to not sell products without benefit.

Andrea Walker
August 24, 2017

Looking ve gabing my hair washed, trimmed and styled in under an hour. Love it!

KIM SHANNON
August 18, 2017

My stylist Jade was super friendly (as was everyone in the salon). We were done in about an hour and 15 minutes and my hair looked great!

Analese Rodgers
July 27, 2017

This is hands down the best salon I've ever been to! I've been a customer for over 15 years! There was a brief time where I couldn't come to the salon because I was too far away and it was the worst mistake ever! Maddisen is the only one that knows my hair and makes sure I always look amazing! I can't imagine going anywhere else. Dallas and the entire staff make sure you feel right at home but with the most professional service ever! Literally so happy I am back in the area so I can go back to being a regular customer! Love Michael Bianc!

Shilpa
July 23, 2017

I look forward to every visit to Michael Bianc salon. There is never a wait and it is a relaxing and uplifting experience. I started receiving compliments on my style and color the moment that I stepped out of the salon! All of the stylists are wonderful and I plan to continue as a regular client for years to come. Maddisen and Dalles ROCK!!!

Angie Barnes
July 07, 2017

Great place for all types of hair. All stylist are good. I do recommend this group highly

Midge Ivey
July 06, 2017

I walked out the salon feeling like a brand new woman. I haven't felt this way in so long. I cut 12 inches of my hair and Gracie gave me a look beyond my expectation. I explained to her what I was looking for she took my words and made magic. Wonderful Experience.....

Arlene Thomas
July 03, 2017

Hands down, best salon! I've been to NYC salons and nothing compares to Michael Bianc! The staff here really invests time in each of their clients and fully understands your hair needs! I've been coming to Madissen and Dallas for over a decade and I honestly don't know what I would do without them and their team!

Roopal Amin
June 30, 2017